Upcoming Webinars

To get started, simply select the Makino webinars you'd like to attend and click the link for the registration form. Then look for webinar reminders in your email. It's that simple.

All webinars start at 11 a.m. ET / 10 a.m. CT/16:00 GMT unless otherwise noted.

View Makino's Webinar Library
01/15/2015

Makino TechCast: T1 Fracking Block Processing

Recorded live at IMTS 2014, this TechCast provides detailed insights into the processing of a fracking block on the T1 5-axis horizontal machining. Learn about several key features of the machine, and see how its unique features and kinematic structure enable highly flexible, highly productive performance in the processing of large components with multi-face features.
Register

02/12/2015

Improved productivity for large part production

It’s no surprise that the parts machined for the construction, truck, auto and diesel engine markets require larger machines. Large parts with large features necessitate this. What is unusual is to see machines in the category significantly reduce part processing times. Would a 30% reduction in rigid tapping time provide a competitive advantage in the production of your large part? Join us in this webinar to learn about Makino’s exciting new a81nx machine and how it can significantly improve large part productivity. This new addition to the highly successful nx HMC product line carries on the tradition of Expanding Capacity, Expanding Performance and Expanding Reliability.
Register